If you have a question or concern for the Board of Directors, send them a note using our easy online form. The members of the board, their role, and the duration of their terms are listed below.


Board MemberPositionTerm Up
Robert WolperPresident2025
Rosanne LicataVice President2026
Steven KlubockTreasurer2025
Patty BartlettSecretary2026
Cary DollardBoard Member2026
Lucy HollisBoard Member2025
Jennifer LeoceBoard Member2024
Frank SchnellBoard Member2024
Pat SturnioloBoard Member2024